Vorstand

Vorstand
1. Vorsitzender
Dr. Christian Raible
Hofgarten 10
34454 Bad Arolsen
t. +49 5691 6238-2000
f. +49 5691 6238-1200
m. craible@vpkd.de
Vorstand
2. Vorsitzender
Dr. Claus Krüger
Pfarrer-Guggetzer-Str. 3
85660 Ebersberg
t. +49 8092 82 - 2671
f. +49 8092 82 - 2672
ckrueger@vpkd.de
Vorstand
Schatzmeister
Ludwig Klitzsch
Defreggerweg 2-6
83707 Bad Wiesee
t. +49 8022 846-149
f. +49 8022 846-207
lklitzsch@vpkd.de
Vorstand
Schriftführer
Prof. Dr. Ulrich Cuntz
Am Roseneck 6
83209 Prien am Chiemsee
t. +49 8051 68 - 3524
f. +49 8051 68 - 3583
ucuntz@vpkd.de
Vorstand
Beisitzer
Prof. Dr. H.-C. Friederich
Bergische Landstraße 2
40629 Düsseldorf
t. +49 211 922 - 4701
f. +49 211 922 - 4707
hcfriederich@vpkd.de
Vorstand
Beisitzerin
Annette Nedderhoff
Niemannsweg 147
24105 Kiel
t. +49 431 500 98000
f. +49 431 500 98004
anedderhoff@vpkd.de
Vorstand
Beisitzerin
Dr. med. Nina Sauer
t. +49 511-289-3131
nsauer@vpkd.de